

Human Services Background Study Eligibility Task Force Subcommittee on Disqualification

Tuesday, December 21st, 2021 3:00 PM Remote Hearing via Zoom

Meeting Minutes

Those Present

Lucas Dawson
Dave Irvin
Tiffany Kacir
Max Page
Rep. Kristin Robbins
Leo Sandoval
Melissa Sherlock

Excused

Joshua Esmay Jon Geffen Honorable Gail Kulick Dywon Tatum

Vice-Chair Gina Evans called the remote meeting of the Human Services Background Study Eligibility Task Force Subcommittee on Disqualification to order at 3:06 p.m. A quorum was present.

Max Page nominated Jon Geffen to serve as Subcommittee chair. Seconded.

A roll call vote was taken.

Ayes: Ms. Dawson, Mr. Irvin, Ms. Kacir, Mr. Page, Rep. Robbins, Mr. Sandoval, Ms. Sherlock

Absent: Mr. Esmay, Mr. Geffen, Judge Kulick, Mr. Tatum

Members discussed future meeting dates and topics of interest.
There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 3:59 p.m.

7 Ayes, 0 Nays, 0 Abstention, 4 Absent. Motion Prevailed.